ASSOCIATION STAFF CONTACT

  • Michael Weinberg, P.E., CFM

  • Rialto, CA

  • (480) 341-2664

  • mweinberg@concretepipe.org

Contact Form

Description

  • 6 + 22 =

MEMBER COMPANIES

Forterra

  • Luis Santana

  • 7020 Tokay Ave, Sacramento, CA 95828

  • (916) 381-3910

  • luis.santana@lehighhanson.com

Forterra

  • Ryan Wright

  • 26380 Palomar Road, Menifee, CA 92585

  • (469) 859-8956

  • ryan.wright@forterrabp.com

Kristich Monterey Pipe

  • Kristo Kristich

  • 225 Salinas Rd Suite B, Watsonville, CA 95076

  • (831) 724-4186

  • kkristich.kmp@att.net

Oldcastle Precast

  • Cy Thomson

  • 2960 S Highway 99, Stockton, CA 95215

  • (209) 235-1159

  • Cy.Thomson@oldcastle.com

Oldcastle Precast

  • Gary Fortney

  • 10441 Vine Street, Lakeside, CA 92040

  • (707) 255-3035

  • gary.fortney@oldcastle.com

Porterville Concrete Pipe

  • Nick Jurkovich

  • 474 S. Main St., Porterville, CA93258

  • (559) 784-6187

  • nick@pcpipeinc.com

Precon Products

  • Dan Zarraonandia

  • 240 W. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley, CA. 93094

  • (805) 527-0841

  • danz@pre-conproducts.com

Rinker Materials

  • 385 Tower Road, Napa, CA 94558

  • Cheryl M. Street

  • cherylm.street@rinkerpipe.com

  • (559) 275-7451

  • Steve Nilforoushan

  • neama.nilforoushan@rinkerpipe.com

  • (775) 358-4430

Thompson Pipe Group

  • Branimir Kovac

  • 3011 North Laurel Ave., Rialto, CA 92377

  • (909) 822-0200

  • bkovac@thompsonpipegroup.com

 ASSOCIATE COMPANIES

associates

 

 


Click to view in detail.