California Members

ACPA-CA MEMBER PRODUCERS

logo_18e7d9f0b63395b9418479c81ab455f7_1x

Forterra
Edgar Benitez
7020 Tokay Ave, Sacramento, CA 95828
(209) 401-6972
Edgar.Benitez@forterrabp.com

Ryan Wright
26380 Palomar Road, Menifee, CA 92585
(469) 859-8956
ryan.wright@forterrabp.com

www.forterrabp.com

Rinker-300x145

Rinker Materials

Cheryl M. Street
385 Tower Road, Napa, CA 94558
cherylm.street@rinkerpipe.com
(559) 994-9809


Steve Nilforoushan
neama.nilforoushan@rinkerpipe.com
(925) 984-1400

www.rinkerpipe.com

oldcastle_infrastructure_logo_primary-300x47

Oldcastle Infrastructure

2960 S Highway 99, Stockton, CA 95215
(209) 235-1159

10441 Vine Street, Lakeside, CA 92040
(707) 255-3035

www.oldcastleinfrastructure.com

porterville-logo-300x105

Porterville Concrete Pipe

Nick Jurkovich
474 S. Main St., Porterville, CA93258
(559) 784-6187
nick@pcpipeinc.com

pcpipeinc.com

ThompsonPipeGroup-300x216

Thompson Pipe Group

Branimir Kovac
3011 North Laurel Ave., Rialto, CA 92377
(909) 822-0200
bkovac@thompsonpipegroup.com

www.thompsonpipegroup.com

precon-300x92

Precon Products

Dan Zarraonandia
240 W. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley, CA. 93094
(805) 527-0841
danz@pre-conproducts.com

www.preconproducts.com

Submit your request to our producers

ACPA-CA Producer Map

ASSOCIATE COMPANIES

Besser Company
Gary Ericson
gericson@besser.com
111 S. George St Sioux City IA
www.besser.com

CAM Products
Jim Wright
jim.wright@CAM-HP.com
2276 Country Club Dr. Pittsburgh, PA 15241
www.camsales.com

HawkeyePedershaab
Bruce Johnson
bjohnson@hawkeyepedershaab.com
506 S. Wapello Street Mediapolis, IA 52637
www.hawkeyepedershaab.com

CalPortland Cement
Marcus Eminhizer
meminhizer@calportland.com
2025 E. Financial Way Glendora CA 91741
www.calportland.com/products/cement/

Mitsubishi Cement
Alex Brankovic
abrankovic@mitsubishicement.com
151 Cassia Way Henderson NV 89014
www.mitsubishicement.com

Davis Wire Corp
Ted Mize
TMize@DavisWire.com
5555 N Irwindale Ave Irwindale, CA 91706
www.daviswire.com

InSteel
Rod Eaves
reaves@insteel.com
1373 Boggs Drive Mount Airy NC 27030
www.insteel.com

Western States Steel Corporation
Mark Ludwig
mludwig@mwlindustrialsales.com
5300 S Los Altos Pkwy, Sparks, NV 89436
www.spacers.com

Agru America
Ron Pickett
RPickett@AgruAmerica.com
500 Garrison Road, SC 29440
www.agruamerica.com

Advanced Concrete Technologies, Inc.
Edwan Batista
sales@concretebiz.com
300 Portsmouth Ave Greenland, NH 03840
www.concretebiz.com

Besser Company
Gary Ericson
gericson@besser.com
111 S. George St Sioux City IA
www.besser.com

MCM Industrial Consultants - Mel Marshal
Keith Dart
keith@mcmsalesus.com
1315 Enderby Ave Delta BC Canada
www.precastconcretebc.com

Press-Seal Corporation
Keith Womack
kwomack@press-seal.com
1241 E. Glendale Sparks, NV 89431
www.press-seal.com

Hamilton Kent
Luis Santana
Luis.Santana@hamiltonkent.com
740 Baxter Lane Winchester, TN 37398
www.hamiltonkent.com

Sika
David Brenner
brenner.david@us.sika.com
12767 E. Imperial HWY Santa Fe Springs CA 90670
www.usa.sika.com

Strong Products LLC
Sam Strong
strongproductsllc@comcast.net
PO Box 1023 Battle Creek, MI 49016-1023
www.strongproductsllc.com

Western States Steel Corporation
Mark Ludwig
mludwig@mwlindustrialsales.com
5300 S Los Altos Pkwy, Sparks, NV 89436
www.spacers.com

Agru America
Ron Pickett
RPickett@AgruAmerica.com
500 Garrison Road, SC 29440
www.agruamerica.com

Amorlok
Bernardino, CA
www.armorlok.net

 

CONTACT ACPA-CA